EXHIBITOR RESOURCES

MEET THE TEAM

If you have any questions about your sponsorship package or would like to upgrade your Star level, reach out to your Account Executive directly to discuss possible options.

Remi Kent
VP Sales
remi@money2020.com
Jeff McCarthy
Client Director
jeff@money2020.com
John Beasley
Account Executive
john@money2020.com
James Gibson
Account Executive
james@money2020.com
Kaajal Pandya
Account Executive
kaajal@money2020.com
Nicole Savic
Account Executive
nicole@money2020.com